Dissertation Defenses

Tuesday September 13

Cecília Hornok
11:30am to 1:30pm

Tuesday February 22

Friday January 22

Saturday December 05

Nurbek Jenish
3:00pm to 5:00pm

Thursday November 19

Thursday June 11

Szilárd Benk
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Monday November 03

Friday January 19

Gábor Békés
1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday June 13

Monday June 12

Monday October 10