Filter Events

2018 December 19 Wednesday

General

2018 December 10 Monday

Balazs Krusper
Seminar

2018 December 10 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2018 December 06 Thursday

General

2018 December 04 Tuesday

General

2018 November 29 Thursday

Peter Zsohar
Doctoral Defense

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Seminar

2018 November 20 Tuesday

Competencies needed to apply to the World Bank and the United Nations
Lecture

2018 November 14 Wednesday

Miklós Sárváry (Columbia GSB)
Seminar

2018 November 12 Monday

Martin Huber, University of Fribourg
Seminar

2018 November 07 Wednesday

Paul Lacourbe
Seminar

2018 October 31 Wednesday

Meredith Startz, Stanford University
Seminar