Events in February, 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 

Monday February 04

Tuesday February 05

Michael LaBelle
12:00pm to 1:30pm
February 5, 2019

Wednesday February 06

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 6, 2019

Monday February 11

Rupert Sausgruber (WU Vienna)
12:00pm to 1:00pm
February 11, 2019

Wednesday February 13

Philipp Schmidt-Dengler - University of Vienna
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 13, 2019

Thursday February 14

Lajos Török
6:00pm to 7:30pm
February 14, 2019

Monday February 18

Heather Sarsons - University of Toronto
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 18, 2019

Wednesday February 20

Monday February 25

Wednesday February 27

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 27, 2019