Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Monday January 13

Nicholas Ryan - Yale University
11:00am to 12:15pm
January 13, 2020

Monday February 17

Severine Toussaert - Oxford
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 17, 2020

Tuesday February 18

Zsófia Bárány - Sciences Pro
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 18, 2020

Tuesday February 25

Bruno Biais - TSE, HEC Paris
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 25, 2020

Monday March 16

Michaela Pagel - Columbia GSB
11:00am to 12:15pm
March 16, 2020

Tuesday March 17

Réka Juhász - Columbia
2:55pm
March 17, 2020

Monday April 06

Rocco Macchiavello - LSE
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 6, 2020

Wednesday April 15

Felix Tintelnot - Chicago
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 15, 2020

Monday April 20

David Yang - Harvard
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 20, 2020

Monday April 27

Monica Martinez-Bravo - CEMFI
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 27, 2020