Seminars

Monday March 13

Basit Zafar (NY Fed)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday March 20

Stephen Morris (Princeton)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday March 27

Michael Luca (HBS)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday April 03

Claudia Steinwender (HBS)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday April 10

Michael Waugh (NYU Stern)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday April 24

Oriana Bandiera (LSE)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday May 08

Simon Board (UCLA)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Tuesday May 16

Navin Kartik (Columbia University)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday May 22

Peter Arcidiacono (Duke University)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday May 29

Alberto Cavallo (MIT)
11:00am to 12:15pm

Thursday June 08

Patrick Bolton (Columbia Business School)
11:00am to 12:15pm