Seminars

Wednesday May 23

Friday May 25

Arieda Muço (CEU, Dept. of Economics and Business)
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday May 28

Guido Friebel (Goethe University, Frankfurt)
11:00am to 12:30pm

Thursday May 31

Emily Blanchard, Tuck School of Business
11:00am to 12:30pm
Magnus Klofsten (Director of Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE) at Linköping University, Sweden)
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Friday June 01

Michael Reiter (IHS, Vienna)
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday June 06

Alessandro De Chiara
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday June 07

Paul Lacourbe
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Monday June 11

Andreas Steinmayr (LMU)
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday June 12

Ben Sand (York Univerity)
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday June 13

Kristof Madarasz (LSE)
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday June 21

Albert - László Barabási (North Eastern University, USA )
5:30pm to 7:00pm

Thursday June 28

Robert Guang Tian (Shantou University, China)
5:30pm to 7:00pm