Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Wednesday October 24

Gergely Hajdu
11:00am to 12:15pm
October 24, 2018

Monday October 29

Oliver Racz
12:00pm to 1:00pm
October 29, 2018

Wednesday October 31

Meredith Startz, Stanford University
11:00am to 12:15pm
October 31, 2018

Monday November 05

Attila Gaspar - CEU PhD
11:00am to 12:15pm
November 5, 2018

Monday November 12

Martin Huber, University of Fribourg
11:00am to 12:15pm
November 12, 2018

Wednesday November 14

Miklós Sárváry (Columbia GSB)
12:00pm to 1:00pm
November 14, 2018

Monday November 19

Douglas Cumming (York)
12:00pm to 1:00pm
November 19, 2018

Wednesday November 21

Balázs Muraközy
12:00pm to 1:00pm
November 21, 2018

Monday November 26

Laszlo Matyas
12:00pm to 1:00pm
November 26, 2018

Wednesday November 28

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
11:00am to 12:15pm
November 28, 2018

Wednesday December 12

Anna Raute, Queen Mary University of London
12:00pm to 1:00pm
December 12, 2018

Wednesday February 06

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 6, 2019

Wednesday April 03

Ben Zissimos, University of Exeter
12:00pm
April 3, 2019