Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 

Wednesday April 24

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 24, 2019

Thursday April 25

Monday April 29

6:00pm to 9:00pm
April 29, 2019

Tuesday April 30

Milos Milicevic
12:00pm to 1:30pm
April 30, 2019

Thursday May 02

Rita Peto
12:00pm to 1:00pm
May 2, 2019

Monday May 06

Gábor Virág, Univeristy of Toronto, Rotman School of Management
12:00pm to 1:30pm
May 6, 2019

Friday May 10

Alberto Cairo
2:00pm to 3:15pm
May 10, 2019

Tuesday May 14

Bisan Abdulkader
12:00pm to 1:30pm
May 14, 2019

Wednesday May 15

Emiliano Pagnotta - Imperial College London
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 15, 2019

Monday May 20

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 20, 2019

Tuesday May 21

Tazeeb Rajwani, University of Surrey
2:00pm to 3:30pm
May 21, 2019

Wednesday May 22

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 22, 2019

Monday May 27

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 27, 2019

Wednesday June 05

Balazs Kertesz
12:00pm to 1:00pm
June 5, 2019

Wednesday June 12

Marianne Bertrand - Chicago Booth
11:00am to 12:15pm
June 12, 2019