Filter Events

2020 April 27 Monday

Monica Martinez-Bravo - CEMFI
Seminar

2020 April 20 Monday

David Yang - Harvard
Seminar

2020 April 15 Wednesday

Felix Tintelnot - Chicago
Seminar

2020 April 06 Monday

Rocco Macchiavello - LSE
Seminar

2020 March 17 Tuesday

Réka Juhász - Columbia
Seminar

2020 March 16 Monday

Michaela Pagel - Columbia GSB
Seminar

2020 February 18 Tuesday

Zsófia Bárány - Sciences Pro
Seminar

2020 February 17 Monday

Severine Toussaert - Oxford
Seminar

2019 December 11 Wednesday

Sydnee Caldwell - Microsoft Research New England
Seminar

2019 December 04 Wednesday

Sandra Sequeira - LSE
Seminar

2019 November 25 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo - NOVA Lisboa
Seminar

2019 November 20 Wednesday

Rani Spiegler - Tel Aviv/UCL
Seminar

2019 November 11 Monday

Seminar

2019 November 06 Wednesday

Emanuele Tarantino - University of Mannheim
Seminar

2019 November 04 Monday

Leonardo Bursztyn - University of Chicago
Seminar

2019 October 21 Monday

Eliana La Ferrera - BOCCONI
Seminar

2019 October 17 Thursday

Conference

2019 October 16 Wednesday

Stefano Fiorin - UCSD
Seminar

2019 October 09 Wednesday

Bruno Biais - TSE, HEC Paris
Seminar

2019 September 23 Monday

Emir Kamenica - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 July 02 Tuesday

General

2019 June 25 Tuesday

General

2019 June 06 Thursday

Seminar