Filter Events

2018 June 28 Thursday

Robert Guang Tian (Shantou University, China)
Seminar

2018 June 21 Thursday

Albert - László Barabási (North Eastern University, USA )
Seminar

2018 June 13 Wednesday

Péter Füleky (University of Hawaii)
Seminar

2018 June 12 Tuesday

Ben Sand (York Univerity)
Seminar

2018 June 11 Monday

Andreas Steinmayr (LMU)
Seminar

2018 June 07 Thursday

Paul Lacourbe
Seminar

2018 June 06 Wednesday

Alessandro De Chiara
Seminar

2018 June 04 Monday

Attila Ratfai
Seminar

2018 May 31 Thursday

Magnus Klofsten (Director of Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE) at Linköping University, Sweden)
Seminar

2018 May 31 Thursday

Emily Blanchard, Tuck School of Business
Seminar

2018 May 30 Wednesday

Gábor Békés
Seminar

2018 May 28 Monday

Guido Friebel (Goethe University, Frankfurt)
Seminar

2018 May 25 Friday

Arieda Muço (CEU, Dept. of Economics and Business)
Seminar

2018 May 16 Wednesday

General

2018 May 14 Monday

Xavier Giroud, MIT Sloan
Seminar

2018 May 09 Wednesday

Robert Lieli
Seminar

2018 April 23 Monday

Georgy Egorov (Northwestern University)
Seminar

2018 April 16 Monday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Seminar