Filter Events

2019 June 12 Wednesday

Marianne Bertrand - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 June 05 Wednesday

Balazs Kertesz
Seminar

2019 May 27 Monday

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
Seminar

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2019 May 21 Tuesday

Tazeeb Rajwani, University of Surrey
Seminar

2019 May 20 Monday

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
Seminar

2019 May 15 Wednesday

Emiliano Pagnotta - Imperial College London
Seminar

2019 May 14 Tuesday

Bisan Abdulkader
Seminar

2019 May 06 Monday

Gábor Virág, Univeristy of Toronto, Rotman School of Management
Seminar

2019 April 30 Tuesday

Milos Milicevic
Seminar

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar

2019 April 17 Wednesday

Alfred Galichon, NYU
Seminar

2019 April 15 Monday

Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics
Seminar

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Lecture

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
Seminar

2019 April 08 Monday

Seminar

2019 April 03 Wednesday

Ben Zissimos
Seminar

2019 April 03 Wednesday

Ben Zissimos, University of Exeter
Seminar

2019 April 01 Monday

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Seminar

2019 March 28 Thursday

General

2019 March 28 Thursday

Sergei Guriev - EBRD
Lecture

2019 March 25 Monday

Judit Kreko
Seminar