Filter Events

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar

2019 April 17 Wednesday

Alfred Galichon, NYU
Seminar

2019 April 15 Monday

Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics
Seminar

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
Seminar

2019 April 08 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo, NOVA School of Business and Economics
Seminar

2019 April 03 Wednesday

Ben Zissimos, University of Exeter
Seminar

2019 April 01 Monday

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Seminar

2019 February 27 Wednesday

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
Seminar

2019 February 18 Monday

Heather Sarsons - UC San Diego
Seminar

2019 February 06 Wednesday

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Seminar

2018 December 12 Wednesday

Anna Raute, Queen Mary University of London
Seminar

2018 December 10 Monday

Daniel Baksa
Seminar

2018 December 05 Wednesday

Balazs Krusper
Seminar

2018 December 04 Tuesday

General

2018 December 03 Monday

Janos Divenyi
Seminar

2018 November 29 Thursday

Peter Zsohar
Doctoral Defense

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Seminar

2018 November 26 Monday

Laszlo Matyas
Seminar

2018 November 20 Tuesday

Competencies needed to apply to the World Bank and the United Nations
Lecture

2018 November 14 Wednesday

Miklós Sárváry (Columbia GSB)
Seminar