Filter Events

2019 February 06 Wednesday

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Seminar

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Seminar

2018 November 21 Wednesday

Seminar

2018 November 19 Monday

Douglas Cumming (York)
Seminar

2018 November 14 Wednesday

Miklós Sárváry (Columbia GSB)
Seminar

2018 November 12 Monday

Martin Huber, University of Fribourg
Seminar

2018 October 31 Wednesday

Meredith Startz, Stanford University
Seminar

2018 October 29 Monday

Oliver Racz
Seminar

2018 October 24 Wednesday

Laszlo Matyas
Seminar

2018 October 17 Wednesday

David Strömberg, Stockholm University
Seminar

2018 October 15 Monday

Emir Kamenica, University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Seminar

2018 October 10 Wednesday

David Andolfatto, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Seminar

2018 October 08 Monday

Nicola Limodio (Bocconi)
Seminar

2018 October 03 Wednesday

Aislinn Bohren, University of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2018 October 01 Monday

Cosmin Ilut, Duke University
Seminar

2018 September 26 Wednesday

Attila Gaspar
Seminar

2018 September 24 Monday

Anastassia Fedyk, Haas School of Business - University of California
Seminar

2018 September 17 Monday

Andras Gregor (Louvain)
Seminar

2018 September 05 Wednesday

Martin Halla (Linz University)
Seminar

2018 June 28 Thursday

Robert Guang Tian (Shantou University, China)
Seminar

2018 June 21 Thursday

Albert - László Barabási (North Eastern University, USA )
Seminar

2018 June 19 Tuesday

Vujic Vukan
Doctoral Defense