Filter Past Events

2015 March 16 Monday

Peter Neary (Oxford University)
Seminar

2015 March 09 Monday

Laurent Gobillon (Paris School of Economics)
Seminar

2015 February 23 Monday

Gharad Bryan (London School of Economics)
Seminar

2015 February 16 Monday

Robin Burgess (London School of Economics)
Seminar

2015 February 06 Friday

Hsuan-Li Su (PhD Candidate at University of Wisconsin-Madison) - Job Talk
Seminar

2015 February 02 Monday

Ewald Nowotny
Lecture

2015 February 02 Monday

Klaus Schmidt (University of Munich)
Seminar

2015 January 27 Tuesday

Jana Cahlikova (PhD Candidate at CERGE-EI) - JobTalk
Seminar

2015 January 26 Monday

Bo Honore (Princeton University)
Seminar

2015 January 21 Wednesday

Alessandro de Chiara (PhD Candidate at ECARES) - Job Talk)
Seminar

2015 January 20 Tuesday

Alexander Tarasov (LMU) - Job Talk
Seminar

2015 January 19 Monday

Francis Kramarz (CREST)
Seminar

2015 January 13 Tuesday

Kristof Madarasz (LSE)
Seminar

2015 January 12 Monday

Adam Zawadowski (Boston University)
Seminar