Filter Past Events

2019 October 07 Monday

Gábor Révész
Seminar

2019 October 02 Wednesday

Rudolf Winter Ebmer (Unversity of Linz)
Seminar

2019 September 30 Monday

Bård Harstad - University of Oslo
Seminar

2019 September 23 Monday

Emir Kamenica - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 September 19 Thursday

Doctoral Defense

2019 August 26 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2019 June 05 Wednesday

Balazs Kertesz
Seminar

2019 May 27 Monday

Attila Gáspár
Doctoral Defense

2019 May 27 Monday

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
Seminar

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2019 May 20 Monday

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
Seminar

2019 May 08 Wednesday

Tommy Lee
Seminar

2019 May 06 Monday

Gábor Virág, Univeristy of Toronto, Rotman School of Management
Seminar

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar