Filter Events

2020 April 27 Monday

Monica Martinez-Bravo - CEMFI
Seminar

2020 April 20 Monday

David Yang - Harvard
Seminar

2020 April 15 Wednesday

Felix Tintelnot - Chicago
Seminar

2020 April 06 Monday

Rocco Macchiavello - LSE
Seminar

2020 March 17 Tuesday

Réka Juhász - Columbia
Seminar

2020 March 16 Monday

Michaela Pagel - Columbia GSB
Seminar

2020 February 25 Tuesday

Bruno Biais - TSE, HEC Paris
Seminar

2020 February 18 Tuesday

Zsófia Bárány - Sciences Pro
Seminar

2020 February 17 Monday

Severine Toussaert - Oxford
Seminar

2020 January 13 Monday

Nicholas Ryan - Yale University
Seminar

2019 November 25 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo - NOVA Lisboa
Seminar

2019 November 20 Wednesday

Ran Spiegler - Tel Aviv/UCL
Seminar

2019 November 04 Monday

Leonardo Bursztyn - University of Chicago
Seminar

2019 September 30 Monday

Bård Harstad - University of Oslo
Seminar

2019 September 23 Monday

Emir Kamenica - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 September 19 Thursday

Doctoral Defense

2019 August 26 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2019 June 06 Thursday

Seminar

2019 May 27 Monday

Attila Gáspár
Doctoral Defense

2019 May 27 Monday

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
Seminar

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2019 May 20 Monday

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
Seminar