Filter Events

2019 November 25 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo - NOVA Lisboa
Seminar

2019 November 20 Wednesday

Ran Spiegler - Tel Aviv/UCL
Seminar

2019 November 04 Monday

Leonardo Bursztyn - University of Chicago
Seminar

2019 September 30 Monday

Bård Harstad - University of Oslo
Seminar

2019 September 23 Monday

Emir Kamenica - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 September 19 Thursday

Doctoral Defense

2019 August 26 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2019 May 27 Monday

Attila Gáspár
Doctoral Defense

2019 May 27 Monday

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
Seminar

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2019 May 20 Monday

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
Seminar

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar

2019 April 17 Wednesday

Alfred Galichon, NYU
Seminar

2019 April 15 Monday

Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics
Seminar

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
Seminar

2019 April 01 Monday

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Seminar

2019 February 27 Wednesday

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
Seminar

2019 February 25 Monday

Bruno Biais - TSE, HEC Paris
Seminar

2019 February 18 Monday

Heather Sarsons - University of Toronto
Seminar