Filter Events

2019 March 28 Thursday

General

2019 January 14 Monday

Kinga Marczell
Doctoral Defense

2018 December 19 Wednesday

General

2018 December 10 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2018 December 06 Thursday

General

2018 December 04 Tuesday

General

2018 November 29 Thursday

Peter Zsohar
Doctoral Defense

2018 October 18 Thursday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Doctoral Defense

2018 June 19 Tuesday

Vukan Vujic
Doctoral Defense

2017 December 06 Wednesday

General

2017 December 04 Monday

Jenő Pál
Doctoral Defense

2017 June 08 Thursday

Markus Brunermeier (Princeton University)
General

2017 June 07 Wednesday

Bálint Menyhért
Doctoral Defense