Filter Events

2019 April 01 Monday

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Seminar

2019 February 27 Wednesday

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
Seminar

2019 February 18 Monday

Heather Sarsons - University of Toronto
Seminar

2019 February 13 Wednesday

Philipp Schmidt-Dengler - University of Vienna
Seminar

2019 February 06 Wednesday

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Seminar

2019 January 29 Tuesday

Maciej Kisilowski & Yusaf Akbar
Seminar

2019 January 14 Monday

Kinga Marczell
Doctoral Defense

2018 December 10 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2018 November 29 Thursday

Peter Zsohar
Doctoral Defense

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Seminar

2018 November 12 Monday

Martin Huber, University of Fribourg
Seminar

2018 October 31 Wednesday

Meredith Startz, Stanford University
Seminar

2018 October 24 Wednesday

Gergely Hajdu
Seminar

2018 October 18 Thursday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Doctoral Defense

2018 October 17 Wednesday

David Strömberg, Stockholm University
Seminar

2018 October 10 Wednesday

David Andolfatto, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Seminar

2018 October 03 Wednesday

J. Aislinn Bohren, Carnegie Mellon University and University of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2018 October 01 Monday

Cosmin Ilut, Duke University
Seminar