Filter Past Events

2018 November 14 Wednesday

Miklós Sárváry (Columbia GSB)
Seminar

2018 November 07 Wednesday

Paul Lacourbe
Seminar

2018 October 29 Monday

Oliver Racz
Seminar

2018 June 13 Wednesday

Kristof Madarasz (LSE)
Seminar

2018 June 01 Friday

Michael Reiter (IHS, Vienna)
Seminar

2018 May 25 Friday

Arieda Muço (CEU, Dept. of Economics and Business)
Seminar

2018 May 23 Wednesday

Gergely Hajdu
Seminar

2018 April 16 Monday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Seminar

2018 April 10 Tuesday

Johannes Stroebel (New York University)
Seminar

2018 March 21 Wednesday

Felix Chan (Curtin University)
Seminar