Filter Events

2010 December 06 Monday

Luca Merlino, ECARES
Seminar

2010 November 29 Monday

Richard Van Weelden (EUI)
Seminar

2010 November 25 Thursday

Juan Manuel Puerta (Inter American Development Bank)
Seminar

2010 November 15 Monday

Temel Taskin (EUI)
Seminar

2010 November 08 Monday

Erik Eyster (LSE)
Seminar

2010 October 18 Monday

Jaume Ventura (CREI)
Seminar

2010 October 11 Monday

Thomas Gall, University of Bonn
Seminar

2010 September 28 Tuesday

Dóra Benedek
Pre-defense

2010 September 13 Monday

Tibor Besedes, Georgia Institute of Technology
Seminar

2010 June 07 Monday

Manuel Amador (Stanford University)
Seminar

2010 June 03 Thursday

Stelios Michalopoulos, Tufts University
Seminar

2010 May 31 Monday

Erica Field, Harvard University
Seminar

2010 May 10 Monday

Ian Martin, Stanford University
Seminar

2010 March 19 Friday

Peter Eso (Oxford University)
Lecture

2010 March 19 Friday

Robert Lieli (University of Texas)
Lecture

2010 March 08 Monday

Uta Schoenberg (University College, London)
Lecture

2010 January 22 Friday

Attila Kincses
Doctoral Defense

2010 January 20 Wednesday

Carlos Perez Montes, Columbia University
Lecture