Filter Events

2013 December 16 Monday

Péter Harasztosi
Doctoral Defense

2013 December 16 Monday

Sylvain Chassang (Princeton University)
Seminar

2013 December 09 Monday

Kristof Madarasz (London School of Economics)
Seminar

2013 December 02 Monday

Tarek Hassan (University of Chicago)
Seminar

2013 November 25 Monday

Dimitri Vayanos (LSE)
Seminar

2013 November 11 Monday

Selcuk Ozyurt (Sabanci University)
Seminar

2013 November 04 Monday

Michal Bauer (CERGE-EI)
Seminar

2013 October 28 Monday

Christian Fons-Rosen (Universitat Pompeu Fabra)
Seminar

2013 October 14 Monday

Vincenzo Quadrini (University of Southern Califiornia)
Seminar

2013 September 16 Monday

Marina Halac (Columbia University)
Seminar

2013 September 09 Monday

Ran Spiegler (Tel-Aviv University and UCL)
Seminar

2013 September 02 Monday

Sanjeev Goyal (University of Cambridge) and Syngjoo Choi (University College of London)
Seminar

2013 June 14 Friday

Jonathan Eaton (Pennsylvania State University)
Seminar

2013 June 12 Wednesday

Ágnes Horváth
Doctoral Defense

2013 June 11 Tuesday

Sam Kortum (Yale University)
Seminar

2013 June 06 Thursday

Péter Harasztosi
Pre-defense

2013 June 03 Monday

Cynthia Kinnan (Northwestern University)
Seminar

2013 May 27 Monday

Manuela Angelucci (University of Michigan)
Seminar

2013 May 22 Wednesday

Arun G. Chandrasekhar (Microsoft Reserach, New England)
Seminar

2013 May 16 Thursday

Petra Persson (Columbia University)
Melanie Morten (Yale University)
Joachim Freyberger (Northwestern University)
Rebecca Diamond (Harvard University)
Nikhil Agarwal (Harvard University)
Bradley Larsen (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Timothy J. McQuade (Harvard University)
Conference

2013 May 13 Monday

Peter Hansen (European University Institute)
Seminar

2013 May 09 Thursday

Markus Mobius (Microsoft & Iowa State University)
Seminar

2013 April 29 Monday

Thomas Sampson (LSE)
Seminar