Filter Events

2019 June 12 Wednesday

Marianne Bertrand - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 May 27 Monday

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
Seminar

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2019 May 21 Tuesday

Tazeeb Rajwani, University of Essex
Seminar

2019 May 20 Monday

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
Seminar

2019 May 15 Wednesday

Emiliano Pagnotta - Imperial College London
Seminar

2019 May 06 Monday

Yeon-Koo Che - Columbia University
Seminar

2019 April 30 Tuesday

Milos Milicevic
Seminar

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar

2019 April 17 Wednesday

Alfred Galichon, NYU
Seminar

2019 April 15 Monday

Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics
Seminar

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
Seminar

2019 April 09 Tuesday

Andras Fulop (ESSEC)
Seminar

2019 April 01 Monday

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Seminar

2019 March 21 Thursday

Seminar

2019 February 27 Wednesday

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
Seminar

2019 February 18 Monday

Heather Sarsons - University of Toronto
Seminar

2019 February 13 Wednesday

Philipp Schmidt-Dengler - University of Vienna
Seminar

2019 February 06 Wednesday

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Seminar

2019 January 29 Tuesday

Maciej Kisilowski & Yusaf Akbar
Seminar