Filter Past Events

2019 December 11 Wednesday

Sydnee Caldwell - Microsoft Research New England
Seminar

2019 December 04 Wednesday

Sandra Sequeira - LSE
Seminar

2019 November 25 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo - NOVA Lisboa
Seminar

2019 November 20 Wednesday

Ran Spiegler - Tel Aviv/UCL
Seminar

2019 November 04 Monday

Leonardo Bursztyn - University of Chicago
Seminar

2019 October 16 Wednesday

Stefano Fiorin - UCSD
Seminar

2019 September 30 Monday

Bård Harstad - University of Oslo
Seminar

2019 September 23 Monday

Emir Kamenica - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 May 27 Monday

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
Seminar

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2019 May 20 Monday

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
Seminar

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar

2019 April 17 Wednesday

Alfred Galichon, NYU
Seminar

2019 April 15 Monday

Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics
Seminar

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Lecture

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
Seminar