Filter Events

2011 December 09 Friday

Yuriy Gorodnichenko (UC, Berkeley)
Seminar

2011 December 05 Monday

Patrick Legros (ECARES-ULB)
Seminar

2011 November 21 Monday

Daniel Xu (New York University)
Seminar

2011 November 14 Monday

Paula Bustos (Pompeu Fabra University)
Seminar

2011 November 07 Monday

Jeremy Fox (University of Michigan)
Seminar

2011 October 10 Monday

Jan Eeckhout (University College London and UPF)
Seminar

2011 October 03 Monday

Ernesto Pasten (University of Toulouse)
Seminar

2011 September 26 Monday

Nicola Borri (LUISS University)
Seminar

2011 September 19 Monday

József Sakovics (University of Edinburgh)
Seminar

2011 June 14 Tuesday

Giordano Mion (LSE)
Seminar

2011 June 09 Thursday

Johannes van Biesebroeck (KU Leuven)
Seminar

2011 June 08 Wednesday

Konrad Stahl (University of Mannheim)
Seminar

2011 June 02 Thursday

Anton Korinek (University of Maryland)
Seminar

2011 May 30 Monday

Martin Oehmke (Columbia University)
Seminar

2011 May 27 Friday

Russel Cooper (EUI)
Seminar

2011 May 24 Tuesday

Emmanuel Dhyne (National Bank of Belgium)
Seminar

2011 May 17 Tuesday

Joachim Winter (University of Munich)
Seminar

2011 May 16 Monday

Vicente Cunat (London School of Economics)
Seminar

2011 May 09 Monday

Alp Simsek (Harvard University)
Seminar

2011 May 06 Friday

Dennis Novy (University of Warwick)
Seminar

2011 May 02 Monday

Yves Zenou (Stockholm University)
Seminar