Filter Events

2015 December 14 Monday

Johannes Horner (Yale University)
Seminar

2015 November 30 Monday

Pascaline Dupas (Stanford University)
Seminar

2015 November 23 Monday

Isabelle Mejean (Ecole Polytechnique)
Seminar

2015 November 16 Monday

Jonas Hjort (Columbia Business School)
Seminar

2015 November 09 Monday

David Ahn (Berkeley)
Seminar

2015 October 26 Monday

Gerard Padro i Miquel (LSE)
Seminar

2015 September 28 Monday

Klaus Desmet (Southern Methodist University)
Seminar

2015 September 21 Monday

Yu-Chin Hsu (Academia Sinica)
Seminar

2015 June 01 Monday

William Fuchs (Haas School of Business) Berkeley
Seminar

2015 May 11 Monday

Roc Armenter (FRB Philadelphia)
Seminar

2015 April 27 Monday

Armin Falk (University of Bonn)
Seminar

2015 April 20 Monday

Andrea Prat (Columbia University)
Seminar

2015 April 13 Monday

Andrea Ichino (European University Institute)
Seminar

2015 March 30 Monday

Simon Gervais (Duke University)
Seminar

2015 March 23 Monday

Gautam Rao (University of California, Berkeley)
Seminar

2015 March 16 Monday

Peter Neary (Oxford University)
Seminar

2015 March 09 Monday

Laurent Gobillon (Paris School of Economics)
Seminar

2015 February 23 Monday

Gharad Bryan (London School of Economics)
Seminar

2015 February 16 Monday

Robin Burgess (London School of Economics)
Seminar

2015 February 06 Friday

Hsuan-Li Su (PhD Candidate at University of Wisconsin-Madison) - Job Talk
Seminar

2015 February 02 Monday

Klaus Schmidt (University of Munich)
Seminar

2015 January 27 Tuesday

Jana Cahlikova (PhD Candidate at CERGE-EI) - JobTalk
Seminar