Filter Events

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Seminar

2018 November 12 Monday

Martin Huber, University of Fribourg
Seminar

2018 October 31 Wednesday

Meredith Startz, Stanford University
Seminar

2018 October 17 Wednesday

David Strömberg, Stockholm University
Seminar

2018 October 15 Monday

Emir Kamenica, University of Chicago Booth School of Business
Seminar

2018 October 10 Wednesday

David Andolfatto, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Seminar

2018 October 03 Wednesday

Aislinn Bohren, University of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2018 October 01 Monday

Cosmin Ilut, Duke University
Seminar

2018 September 24 Monday

Anastassia Fedyk, Haas School of Business - University of California
Seminar

2018 June 28 Thursday

Robert Guang Tian (Shantou University, China)
Seminar

2018 June 21 Thursday

Albert - László Barabási (North Eastern University, USA )
Seminar

2018 June 19 Tuesday

Vujic Vukan
Doctoral Defense

2018 May 31 Thursday

Magnus Klofsten (Director of Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE) at Linköping University, Sweden)
Seminar

2018 May 31 Thursday

Emily Blanchard, Tuck School of Business
Seminar

2018 May 28 Monday

Guido Friebel (Goethe University, Frankfurt)
Seminar

2018 May 14 Monday

Xavier Giroud, MIT Sloan
Seminar

2018 April 23 Monday

Georgy Egorov (Northwestern University)
Seminar