Filter Events

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar

2019 April 17 Wednesday

Alfred Galichon, NYU
Seminar

2019 April 15 Monday

Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics
Seminar

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
Seminar

2019 April 08 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo, NOVA School of Business and Economics
Seminar

2019 April 01 Monday

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Seminar

2019 February 27 Wednesday

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
Seminar

2019 February 18 Monday

Heather Sarsons - UC San Diego
Seminar

2019 February 06 Wednesday

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Seminar

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Seminar

2018 November 12 Monday

Martin Huber, University of Fribourg
Seminar

2018 October 31 Wednesday

Meredith Startz, Stanford University
Seminar

2018 October 24 Wednesday

Gergely Hajdu
Seminar

2018 October 17 Wednesday

David Strömberg, Stockholm University
Seminar

2018 October 10 Wednesday

David Andolfatto, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Seminar

2018 October 03 Wednesday

J. Aislinn Bohren, Carnegie Mellon University and University of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2018 October 01 Monday

Cosmin Ilut, Duke University
Seminar

2018 September 24 Monday

Anastassia Fedyk, Haas School of Business - University of California
Seminar

2018 June 28 Thursday

Robert Guang Tian (Shantou University, China)
Seminar

2018 June 21 Thursday

Albert - László Barabási (North Eastern University, USA )
Seminar