Filter Events

2019 December 11 Wednesday

Sydnee Caldwell - Microsoft Research New England
Seminar

2019 December 04 Wednesday

Sandra Sequeira - LSE
Seminar

2019 November 25 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo - NOVA Lisboa
Seminar

2019 November 20 Wednesday

Rani Spiegler - Tel Aviv/UCL
Seminar

2019 November 06 Wednesday

Emanuele Tarantino - University of Mannheim
Seminar

2019 November 04 Monday

Leonardo Bursztyn - University of Chicago
Seminar

2019 October 21 Monday

Eliana La Ferrera - BOCCONI
Seminar

2019 October 16 Wednesday

Stefano Fiorin - UCSD
Seminar

2019 October 09 Wednesday

Bruno Biais - TSE, HEC Paris
Seminar

2019 September 23 Monday

Emir Kamenica - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 June 06 Thursday

Seminar

2019 June 05 Wednesday

Balazs Kertesz
Seminar

2019 May 27 Monday

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
Seminar

2019 May 22 Wednesday

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
Seminar

2019 May 20 Monday

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
Seminar