Filter Events

2018 March 26 Monday

Ferdinand Rauch (University of Oxford)
Seminar

2018 March 22 Thursday

Jaques Van Der Meer (European Investment Bank)
Seminar

2018 March 19 Monday

TBA
Cosmin Ilut (Duke University)
Seminar

2018 March 12 Monday

TBA
Katherine Coffman (HBS)
Seminar

2018 March 05 Monday

TBA
Katrine Loken (University of Bergen)
Seminar

2018 February 26 Monday

TBA
Philipp Sadowski (Duke University)
Seminar

2018 February 19 Monday

TBA
Anna Dreber Almenberg (Stockholm School of Economics)
Seminar

2018 February 12 Monday

TBA
Pia Pinger (University of Bonn)
Seminar

2017 December 11 Monday

Frederico Finan (University of California Berkeley)
Seminar

2017 December 04 Monday

Igal Hendel (Northwestern University)
Seminar

2017 November 20 Monday

David Schoenherr (Princeton University)
Seminar

2017 November 09 Thursday

Seminar

2017 November 06 Monday

Győző Gyöngyösi - Job Market Practice Talk
Seminar

2017 October 30 Monday

Luigi Zingales (The University of Chicago Booths School of Business)
Seminar

2017 October 16 Monday

Björn Bartling (University of Zurich)
Seminar

2017 October 09 Monday

Victor Chernozhukov (MIT)
Seminar

2017 October 02 Monday

Seminar

2017 June 09 Friday

Markus Brunnermeier (Princeton University)
Seminar

2017 June 08 Thursday

Patrick Bolton (Columbia Business School)
Seminar

2017 May 22 Monday

Peter Arcidiacono (Duke University)
Seminar

2017 May 16 Tuesday

Navin Kartik (Columbia University)
Seminar