Filter Events

2018 June 28 Thursday

Robert Guang Tian (Shantou University, China)
Seminar

2018 June 21 Thursday

Albert - László Barabási (North Eastern University, USA )
Seminar

2018 June 19 Tuesday

Vukan Vujic
Doctoral Defense

2018 June 13 Wednesday

Kristof Madarasz (LSE)
Seminar

2018 June 01 Friday

Michael Reiter (IHS, Vienna)
Seminar

2018 May 31 Thursday

Magnus Klofsten (Director of Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE) at Linköping University, Sweden)
Seminar

2018 May 31 Thursday

Emily Blanchard, Tuck School of Business
Seminar

2018 May 28 Monday

Guido Friebel (Goethe University, Frankfurt)
Seminar

2018 May 25 Friday

Arieda Muço (CEU, Dept. of Economics and Business)
Seminar

2018 May 23 Wednesday

Gergely Hajdu
Seminar

2018 May 16 Wednesday

General

2018 May 14 Monday

Xavier Giroud, MIT Sloan
Seminar