Filter Events

2019 October 21 Monday

István Szabó
Seminar

2019 October 17 Thursday

Conference

2019 October 16 Wednesday

Stefano Fiorin - UCSD
Seminar

2019 October 14 Monday

Amedeo Piolatto (U Autonoma de Barcelona)
Seminar

2019 October 09 Wednesday

Seminar

2019 October 07 Monday

Gábor Révész
Seminar

2019 October 02 Wednesday

Rudolf Winter Ebmer (Unversity of Linz)
Seminar

2019 September 30 Monday

Bård Harstad - University of Oslo
Seminar

2019 September 23 Monday

Emir Kamenica - Chicago Booth
Seminar

2019 September 19 Thursday

Doctoral Defense

2019 August 26 Monday

Doctoral Defense

2019 July 02 Tuesday

General

2019 June 25 Tuesday

General

2019 June 06 Thursday

Seminar

2019 June 05 Wednesday

Balazs Kertesz
Seminar

2019 May 27 Monday

Attila Gáspár
Doctoral Defense