Filter Events

2018 April 23 Monday

Georgy Egorov (Northwestern University)
Seminar

2018 April 16 Monday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Seminar

2018 April 10 Tuesday

Johannes Stroebel (New York University)
Seminar

2018 April 09 Monday

Theresa Kuchler (NYU Stern School of Business)
Seminar

2018 March 26 Monday

Ferdinand Rauch (University of Oxford)
Seminar

2018 March 21 Wednesday

Felix Chan (Curtin University)
Seminar

2018 March 19 Monday

prof. Davide Torsello (Head of PhD in Business Administration program)
Seminar

2018 March 14 Wednesday

János Divényi (PhD student)
Seminar

2018 March 12 Monday

Katie Baldiga Coffman (HBS)
Seminar

2018 March 07 Wednesday

Gábor Révész (PhD student)
Seminar

2018 February 28 Wednesday

Zoltán Szigeti (PhD student)
Seminar

2018 February 26 Monday

Philipp Sadowski (Duke University)
Seminar

2018 February 21 Wednesday

István Szabó (PhD student)
Seminar

2018 February 16 Friday

Alexandra Solovyeva (University of Minnesota)
Seminar

2018 February 15 Thursday

Péter András Csikos (HuaweiTechnologies)
Seminar

2018 February 14 Wednesday

Judit Rariga (PhD student)
Seminar