Seminars

Monday February 18

Heather Sarsons - University of Toronto
11:00am to 12:15pm

Wednesday February 20

Monday February 25

Ádám Szeidl
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Wednesday February 27

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
11:00am to 12:15pm

Thursday March 21

Paul Lacourbe
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Monday April 01

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
11:00am to 12:15pm

Wednesday April 03

Ben Zissimos, University of Exeter
12:00pm

Tuesday April 09

Andras Fulop (ESSEC)
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Wednesday April 10

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday April 15

Wednesday April 17

Alfred Galichon, NYU
11:00am to 12:15pm

Wednesday April 24

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
11:00am to 12:15pm

Tuesday April 30

Milos Milicevic
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Monday May 06

Yeon-Koo Che - Columbia University
11:00am to 12:15pm

Wednesday May 15

Emiliano Pagnotta - Imperial College London
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday May 20

Hashem Pesaran - USC and INET
11:00am to 12:15pm

Tuesday May 21

Tazeeb Rajwani, University of Essex
12:00pm to 1:30pm

Wednesday May 22

Annie Liang - Univ. of Pennsylvania
11:00am to 12:15pm

Monday May 27

Yacine Ait-Sahalia - Princeton
11:00am to 12:15pm

Wednesday June 12

Marianne Bertrand - Chicago Booth
11:00am to 12:15pm