Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 
 

Thursday March 09

Johannes Wiegand
5:00pm to 6:30pm
March 9, 2017

Monday March 13

Basit Zafar (NY Fed)
11:00am to 12:15pm
March 13, 2017

Monday March 20

Stephen Morris (Princeton)
11:00am to 12:15pm
March 20, 2017

Monday March 27

Michael Luca (HBS)
11:00am to 12:15pm
March 27, 2017

Tuesday March 28

László Balázsi
9:00am
March 28, 2017

Monday April 03

Claudia Steinwender (HBS)
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 3, 2017

Monday April 10

Michael Waugh (NYU Stern)
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 10, 2017

Monday April 24

Oriana Bandiera (LSE)
11:00am to 12:15pm
April 24, 2017

Monday May 08

Simon Board (UCLA)
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 8, 2017

Tuesday May 16

Navin Kartik (Columbia University)
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 16, 2017

Monday May 22

Peter Arcidiacono (Duke University)
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 22, 2017

Monday May 29

Alberto Cavallo (MIT)
11:00am to 12:15pm
May 29, 2017

Thursday June 08

Patrick Bolton (Columbia Business School)
11:00am to 12:15pm
June 8, 2017