Events

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Monday January 22

Tobias Renkin (University of Zurich)
11:00am to 12:15pm
January 22, 2018

Tuesday January 23

Tomy Lee (University of Toronto)
9:30am to 10:45am
January 23, 2018

Wednesday January 24

Michela Carlana (Bocconi University)
11:00am to 12:15pm
January 24, 2018

Thursday January 25

Carlo Pizzinelli (Oxford University)
9:30am to 10:45am
January 25, 2018

Friday January 26

So Yoon Ahn (Columbia University)
11:00am to 12:15pm
January 26, 2018

Monday January 29

András Danis (Georgia Institute of Technology)
11:00am to 12:15pm
January 29, 2018

Wednesday January 31

Conrado Cuevas (University of Warwick)
11:00am to 12:15pm
January 31, 2018

Monday February 12

Pia Pinger (University of Bonn)
11:00am to 12:30pm
February 12, 2018

Wednesday February 14

TBA
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 14, 2018

Thursday February 15

Péter Csikos (HuaweiTechnologies)
5:30pm to 7:00pm
February 15, 2018

Friday February 16

Alexandra Solovyeva (University of Minnesota)
11:00am to 12:15pm
February 16, 2018

Monday February 26

Philipp Sadowski (Duke University)
11:00am to 12:30pm
February 26, 2018

Monday March 05

Katrine Loken (University of Bergen)
11:00am to 12:30pm
March 5, 2018

Monday March 12

Katherine Coffman (HBS)
11:00am to 12:30pm
March 12, 2018

Monday March 19

Cosmin Ilut (Duke University)
11:00am to 12:30pm
March 19, 2018

Thursday March 22

Jaques Van Der Meer (European Investment Bank)
5:30pm to 7:00pm
March 22, 2018

Monday March 26

Ferdinand Rauch (University of Oxford)
11:00am to 12:30pm
March 26, 2018

Thursday May 31

Magnus Klofsten (Director of Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CIE) at Linköping University, Sweden)
5:30pm to 7:00pm
May 31, 2018

Thursday June 21