Filter Events

2017 December 11 Monday

TBA
Frederico Finan (University of California Berkeley)
Seminar

2017 December 04 Monday

TBA
Igal Hendel (Northwestern University)
Seminar

2017 November 20 Monday

David Schoenherr (Princeton University)
Seminar

2017 October 30 Monday

Luigi Zingales (The University of Chicago Booths School of Business)
Seminar

2017 October 16 Monday

Björn Bartling (University of Zurich)
Seminar

2017 October 09 Monday

Victor Chernozhukov (MIT)
Seminar

2017 October 02 Monday

Seminar

2017 June 09 Friday

Markus Brunnermeier (Princeton University)
Seminar

2017 June 08 Thursday

Markus Brunermeier (Princeton University)
General

2017 June 08 Thursday

Patrick Bolton (Columbia Business School)
Seminar

2017 June 07 Wednesday

Bálint Menyhért
Doctoral Defense

2017 June 07 Wednesday

Vladimir Mikhailov
Doctoral Defense

2017 May 25 Thursday

Miklós Farkas
Doctoral Defense

2017 May 22 Monday

Peter Arcidiacono (Duke University)
Seminar

2017 May 16 Tuesday

Navin Kartik (Columbia University)
Seminar

2017 May 08 Monday

Simon Board (UCLA)
Seminar

2017 April 24 Monday

Oriana Bandiera (LSE)
Seminar

2017 April 10 Monday

Michael Waugh (NYU Stern)
Seminar

2017 April 03 Monday

Claudia Steinwender (HBS)
Seminar

2017 March 28 Tuesday

László Balázsi
Doctoral Defense

2017 March 20 Monday

Stephen Morris (Princeton)
Seminar