Filter Events

2019 April 03 Wednesday

Ben Zissimos, University of Exeter
Seminar

2019 February 06 Wednesday

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Seminar

2018 December 12 Wednesday

Anna Raute, Queen Mary University of London
Seminar

2018 December 10 Monday

Daniel Baksa
Seminar

2018 December 05 Wednesday

Balazs Krusper
Seminar

2018 December 04 Tuesday

General

2018 December 03 Monday

Janos Divenyi
Seminar

2018 November 28 Wednesday

Zhuan Pei, Cornell University
Seminar

2018 November 26 Monday

Laszlo Matyas
Seminar

2018 November 20 Tuesday

Competencies needed to apply to the World Bank and the United Nations
Lecture

2018 November 19 Monday

Douglas Cumming (York)
Seminar

2018 November 14 Wednesday

Miklós Sárváry (Columbia GSB)
Seminar

2018 November 12 Monday

Martin Huber, University of Fribourg
Seminar

2018 November 07 Wednesday

Paul Lacourbe
Seminar

2018 October 31 Wednesday

Meredith Startz, Stanford University
Seminar

2018 October 29 Monday

Oliver Racz
Seminar

2018 October 24 Wednesday

Gergely Hajdu
Seminar

2018 October 18 Thursday

Győző Gyöngyösi
Doctoral Defense

2018 October 17 Wednesday

David Strömberg, Stockholm University
Seminar

2018 October 10 Wednesday

David Andolfatto, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Seminar

2018 October 09 Tuesday

David Andolfatto, Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis
Lecture