Filter Events

2019 April 24 Wednesday

Josef Zechner, WU Vienna
Seminar

2019 April 17 Wednesday

Alfred Galichon, NYU
Seminar

2019 April 15 Monday

Anna Dreber Almenberg, Stockholm School of Economics
Seminar

2019 April 10 Wednesday

Ruben Durante, Pompeu Fabra University
Seminar

2019 April 08 Monday

Emanuele Rizzo, NOVA School of Business and Economics
Seminar

2019 April 03 Wednesday

Ben Zissimos, University of Exeter
Seminar

2019 April 01 Monday

Swati Dhingra, London School of Economics
Seminar

2019 February 27 Wednesday

Mark Armstrong, University of Oxford
Seminar

2019 February 25 Monday

Seminar

2019 February 20 Wednesday

Niveditha Prabakaran
Seminar

2019 February 18 Monday

Heather Sarsons - UC San Diego
Seminar

2019 February 11 Monday

Rupert Sausgruber (WU Vienna)
Seminar

2019 February 06 Wednesday

Davide Cantoni, Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München
Seminar

2019 February 04 Monday

Álmos Telegdy (HNB/MNB)
Seminar

2019 January 21 Monday

Felipe Carozzi,(LSE-SERC)
Seminar

2019 January 16 Wednesday

Eszter Nagy
Seminar

2019 January 14 Monday

Eniko Gaspar
Seminar

2019 January 07 Monday

Judit Rariga
Seminar