Filter Events

2017 February 20 Monday

Joshua Schwartzstein (HBS)
Seminar

2017 February 13 Monday

Florian Englmaier (LMU)
Seminar

2017 February 08 Wednesday

Allan Hernandez (Arizona State University)
Seminar

2017 February 06 Monday

Toru Kitagawa (UCL)
Seminar

2017 February 03 Friday

David Schindler (LMU)
Seminar

2017 February 01 Wednesday

Timea Laura Molnár (University of British Columbia)
Seminar

2017 January 31 Tuesday

Alexey Gorn (Bocconi University)
Seminar

2017 January 30 Monday

Arieda Muco (Stockholm School of Economics)
Seminar

2017 January 25 Wednesday

Matthias Meier (University of Bonn)
Seminar

2017 January 24 Tuesday

Krzysztof Pytka (European University Institution)
Seminar

2017 January 23 Monday

Andreas Gulyas (UCLA)
Seminar

2017 January 19 Thursday

Marco Schwarz (LMU)
Seminar

2017 January 18 Wednesday

Marc Kaufmann (Harvard University)
Seminar

2016 December 12 Monday

Mariaflavia Harari (Univ. of Pennsylvania, Wharton)
Seminar

2016 December 05 Monday

Wouter Dessein (Columbia Business School)
Seminar

2016 December 01 Thursday

Richard Blundell (UCL)
Seminar

2016 November 28 Monday

Aniko Biro
Seminar

2016 November 21 Monday

Lubos Pastor (Chicago Booth)
Seminar

2016 November 07 Monday

Jeffrey Campbell (Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago)
Seminar

2016 October 28 Friday

Anna Adamecz- Völgyi
Doctoral Defense

2016 October 28 Friday

Vladimir Mikhailov
Seminar

2016 October 24 Monday

Miklos Farkas
Pre-defense